play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lytham Car Centre

At Lytham Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lytham Car Centre

Lytham Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and help

    By LIAM T on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    You would be foolish not to buy a car from these amazing gentlemen they have been nothing but helpful and incitive a massive 10 out of 10 really friendly and kind

    Reply from Lytham Car Centre on 29/04/19

    Thanks for your business Liam, and for your generous review.


  • 5

    Relaxed,friendly, professional

    By Andrew D on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, professional, friendly approach. Gave us all the space and time we needed when looking at cars, and then answered our questions in a straight-forwards manner when we were ready. Very open and transparent when discussing price and part-exchange details, and the car pick-up and handover went smoothly thanks to everything being ready and prepared as agreed. They are clearly experienced professionals in the car business, and use their knowledge to take all the stress you get with the main dealers out of the whole process. Recommend and we will return ourselves when next looking for a car. A breath of fresh air!

    Reply from Lytham Car Centre on 20/04/19

    Thanks very much for buying your car from us and for your kind review.


  • 5

    Excellent Lytham Car dealership

    By ANDY B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff who are willing to assist. I was afforded top quality customer service and the lads went into great detail. The staff are knowledgeable and caring. This company is a proven and reliable local dealership. Very friendly and supportive.


  • 5

    Lytham Car dealers exeed expectations

    By Janie R on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic car company and outstanding customer service experience. I urge all serious car buyers to visit this garage and purchase a vehicle. The detailed advice, knowledge and communication of their vehicle stock was thorough and thoughtful to the customers needs. A wide range of stock displayed on the forecourt. The customer service was outstanding the best I have ever experienced from a car dealer. The aftercare by far delivers expectation. I would most definitely buy another car from them and have recommended them to colleagues and friends. Lytham car dealers do not just want your money, they go above and beyond for customers and I stress aftersales which is rare these days. Finally we have a local company that actually cares. I have had a great experience in buying a car Thankyou Lytham cars, you have completely impressed me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By PAUL F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car is running perfect. Very happy customer and they will go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    stress free

    By Steve G on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    nothing was to much trouble for any question was answered if poss straight i would definatly pass them on to a third party


  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Coupe

    By CHARLOTTE W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Took for a test drive on arrival, car clean but inside of door was a little dirty and engine needed a jet wash. Maybe did not have a full valet but other than that wonderful garage.


  • 5

    Purchase of ALfa Romeo

    By Lee H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I have visited lytham car centre & I have to say I was very impressed with the high level of service I received . Wayne was a pleasure to deal with & I think other garages need to tske note how this garage ooperates,as I have high praise for them. Thankyou again & I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from you in the near future. Lee holmes


  • 5

    citroen C5

    By Danny M on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys to deal with, I'm happy with the car thank you very much


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nathan H on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and considerate service that was hugely appreciated even if we didn’t end up buying the car. We would recommend this dealership 100%


‹ Prev Next ›

Lytham Car Centre

Telephone:
01772 631350

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Lytham Car Centre

Address:
Unit 1 BRAITHWAITES YARD, LYTHAM ROAD,
WARTON,
PRESTON,
LANCASHIRE,
PR4 1AH