play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lytham Car Centre

At Lytham Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lytham Car Centre

Lytham Car Centre

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By PAUL F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car is running perfect. Very happy customer and they will go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    stress free

    By Steve G on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    nothing was to much trouble for any question was answered if poss straight i would definatly pass them on to a third party

  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Coupe

    By CHARLOTTE W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Took for a test drive on arrival, car clean but inside of door was a little dirty and engine needed a jet wash. Maybe did not have a full valet but other than that wonderful garage.

  • 5

    Purchase of ALfa Romeo

    By Lee H on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I have visited lytham car centre & I have to say I was very impressed with the high level of service I received . Wayne was a pleasure to deal with & I think other garages need to tske note how this garage ooperates,as I have high praise for them. Thankyou again & I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from you in the near future. Lee holmes

  • 5

    citroen C5

    By Danny M on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys to deal with, I'm happy with the car thank you very much

  • 5

    Toyota corolla

    By John R on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff . Excellent selection of cars and a honest description, purchased a Toyota corolla 1999 model that is good for its age, at a good price,car is still running with no problems.

  • 5

    Purchase of Mini Countryman

    By Victoria J on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase today! Tony and the team are lovely and friendly guys who have made my purchase easy and enjoyable, I would highly recommend them. The car is in excellent condition and great value for its money!

  • 5

    Good garage, same guys been there for years.

    By Ben S on 16 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my previous car from them, had no problems, nice guys to deal with and not pushy. Also bought my wifes car there about 5 years ago, she still has it. same 2 guys been there years.

Lytham Car Centre

01772 631350

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Lytham Car Centre